Amelia Earhart
525 South 1600 West • Provo, Utah 84601
Phone (801) 374-4950 • Fax (801) 374-4951
  • News/Announcements
  • Class Websites
  • Calendar
  • Student Section
  • Staff Section
  • Parents

Welcome to Sunset View Elementary

school info pic

Click Here or the Photo Above for Important School Information


Newsletter


October Events

 1st- Family Skate Night  

 2nd- Early Release District Wide Professional Development

 6th- Recognition Assembly 

 6th- Essentials Night Grades K-2

 7th- Essentials Night Grade 3-6

 8th- Maturation 

 16th-20th- Fall Break NO School

 24th- Term Ends

 29th- Talent Night 

 31st- Halloween Parade 

Main Office Hours

  8 AM - 4 PM  Monday-Thursday 8 AM-3 PM Fridays

 

 

NEWS at Sunset View!

Principal Clint Smith

Employee Spotlight

School Community Council

school spirit1

Remember every Friday is

SPIRIT DAY!

Wear your Blue and Gold!


Academic Progress

kids1

 

 

Si usted habla Espanol, y legustaria esta informacion interpretada en Espanol, favor de llamar a la oficina (801-374-4950) de 11:00-2:00 y pregunte por la Sra. Castro.

lunch forms

 

 

Principal

Clint Smith

Principal

Email: ClintS@provo.edu
Principal's Message

 

Teacher

Tera Jeffs

Facilitator

Email: TeraJ@provo.edu
Facilitator's Message

 

Teacher

Susan Gurule

Secretary


Email: SusanG@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


 

Teacher

LaVerne Bushman

Secretary

Email: LaverneB@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Wilma Castro

Secretary

Email: WilmaC@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Dalys Christensen

Lunch Manager

Email: DalysC@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Mya Gomm

SRC

Email: MyaG@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Sadie Cox

Custodian

Email: SadieC@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Carole Livingston

 

Email: CaroleV@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Shari Payne

 

Email: ShariP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Teresa Smith

 

Email: TeresaS@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Stephanie Merris

 

Email: StephanieMe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Elise Rusk

 

Email: EliseR@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Kleresa Miller

 

Email: KleresaM@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Karley Wride

 

Email: KarleyW@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Mary Newbold

 

Email: MaryN@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Taylor Kinsey

 

Email: TaylorO@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Wendy Smith

 

Email: WendySm@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Diane Southwick

 

Email: DianeS@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Julie Asay

 

Email: JulieA@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Megan Hansen

 

Email: MeganHan@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Samantha Webster

 

Email: SamanthaWe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Bailey Danielson

 

Email: BaileyD@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Kelli Cannon

 

Email: KelliC@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Norma Metz

 

Email: NormaM@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Lance Vandermark

 

Email: LanceV@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Kristin Jolly

 

Email: KristinJ@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Heather Hollman

 

Email: HeatherHo@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Emily Collins

 

Email: EmilyB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Stephanie Atkin

 

Email: StephanieHa@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Gaylene Liechty

Technology

Email: GayleneL@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Benjamin Peterson

Music

Email: BenjaminPe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tiffany Sorenson

Library

Email: TiffanySo@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Tiffany Evans

Title I

Email: TiffanyA@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Linda Boyer

Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: LindaBoy@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Joni Rowley

PE

Email: JoniR@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .