Amelia Earhart
525 South 1600 West • Provo, Utah 84601
Phone (801) 374-4950 • Fax (801) 374-4951
  • News/Announcements
  • Class Websites
  • Calendar
  • Student Section
  • Staff Section
  • Parents

Welcome to Sunset View Elementary

school info pic

Click Here or the Photo Above for Important School Information


May Newsletter

May Lunch Menu


May Events

22nd: Kindergarten Graduation:

          Smith AM & Livingston - 9:00, Smith PM & Payne - 12:00

23rd: 6th Grade Field Trip

26th: Memorial Day - No School

27th: 6th Grade Dance

28th: Field Day, Grades 1-6

29th: Hall of Flame Movie @ Scera Theater: 9-11

30th: 6th Grade Graduation: 9 AM

30th: 4th Term Ends & Last Day of School - Early Out 12:30

Main Office Summer Hours

Closed: June & July

Reopens: August, 4th 9 AM - 12 PM, student registration starts

Regular Hours Resume: August, 11th 8 AM - 4 PM

NEWS at Sunset View!

Principal Clint Smith

Employee Spotlight

School Community Council

school spirit1

Remember every Friday is

SPIRIT DAY!

Wear your Blue and Gold!


Academic Progress

kids1

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction

 

Students of the Month

 

PTA News & Information


PTA

School Lunch & Nutrition


lunch

Sunset View Partners in Education


apx

Title 1 News & Information


tite1

 

Si usted habla Espanol, y legustaria esta informacion interpretada en Espanol, favor de llamar a la oficina (801-374-4950) de 11:00-2:00 y pregunte por la Sra. Castro.

lunch forms

Principal

Clint Smith

Principal

Email: ClintS@provo.edu
Principal's Message

 

Teacher

Tera Jeffs

Facilitator

Email: TeraJ@provo.edu
Facilitator's Message

 

Teacher

Susan Gurule

Secretary


Email: SusanG@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


 

Teacher

LaVerne Bushman

Secretary

Email: LaverneB@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Dalys Christensen

Lunch Manager

Email: DalysC@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Mya Gomm

SRC

Email: MyaG@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Shane Powell

Custodian

Email: ShaneP@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Carole Livingston

 

Email: CaroleV@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Shari Payne

 

Email: ShariP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Teresa Smith

 

Email: TeresaS@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Stephanie Merris

 

Email: StephanieMe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tiffany Evans

 

Email: TiffanyA@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Elise Rusk

 

Email: EliseR@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Mary Newbold

 

Email: MaryN@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Lubka Marusiakova

 

Email: LubkaM@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Taylor Olson

 

Email: TaylorO@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Diane Southwick

 

Email: DianeS@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Lauryn Paul

 

Email: LaurynP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Julie Asay

 

Email: JulieA@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Chelsea Hallam

 

Email: ChelseaH@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Randi Tucker

 

Email: RandiT@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Samantha Webster

 

Email: SamanthaWe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Norma Metz

 

Email: NormaM@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Audrey Jepsen

 

Email: AudreyJ@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Lance Vandermark

 

Email: LanceV@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Heather Hollman

 

Email: HeatherHo@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Emily Collins

 

Email: EmilyB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Natalie Bruening

 

Email: NatalieB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Philip Hepworth

Technology

Email: PhilipH@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Benjamin Peterson

Music

Email: BenjaminPe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tiffany Sorenson

Library

Email: TiffanySo@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Gerolynn Hargrove

Title I

Email: GerolynnH@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Linda Boyer

Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: LindaBoy@provo.edu
Class Website