Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Chris Chilcoat (Principal)
ChrisC@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Tiffany Evans (Facilitator)
TiffanyA@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Lance Vandermark (Title I)
LanceV@provo.edu
Title I Website

Gaylene Liechty (Secretary)
GayleneL@provo.edu

LaVerne Bushman (Secretary)
LaverneB@provo.edu

Yazmin Jones (Registrar-Translator)
YazminJ@provo.edu

Dalys Christensen (Lunch Manager)
DalysC@provo.edu

Honey Hansen (Nurse)
HoneyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shatie Moulton (Health Clerk)
ShatieMo@provo.edu

Jeff Boyd (Custodian)
JeffB@provo.edu

PreSchool

Kristy Lucero
KristyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Teresa Smith
TeresaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Donna Platt
DonnaPl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Desiree Olsen
DesireeO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tia Yazzie
TiaY@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Julie Asay
JulieA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Stephanie Merris
StephanieMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Richa Harward
RichaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Taylor Kinsey
TaylorO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Lloyd
SarahLl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Bronte Thurgood
BronteT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Carrie Crowe
CarrieC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Hailey Dufort
HaileyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Makenzie Peterson
MakenzieC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Carrisa Bybee
carrisab@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Hollman
HeatherHo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Wendy Bruce (French)
WendySm@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Diane Southwick
DianeS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Alema Tauiliili
AlemaT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cynthia Young
CynthiaY@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Kaila Anderson
KailaA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jill Hostetter
JillHo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sepi Ika
SepiI@provo.edu
Link to Website

Accelerated Studies

Bailey Danielson
BaileyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Norma Metz
NormaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Deborah Raymond
NormaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

TBA (Technology)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sharon Fletcher (Music)
SharonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffany Sorenson (Media)
TiffanySo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffany Evans (Title 1)
TiffanyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Boyer (Speech-Language Pathologist)
LindaBoy@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joni Rowley (PE)
JoniR@provo.edu