Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Chris Chilcoat (Principal)
ChrisC@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Tera Erwin (Facilitator)
TeraJ@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Gaylene Liechty (Secretary)
GayleneL@provo.edu

LaVerne Bushman (Secretary)
LaverneB@provo.edu

Yazmin Jones (Registrar-Translator)
YazminJ@provo.edu

Dalys Christensen (Lunch Manager)
DalysC@provo.edu

Honey Hansen (Nurse)
HoneyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shatie Moulton (Health Clerk)
ShatieMo@provo.edu

Sadie Cox (Custodian)
SadieC@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Teresa Smith (Kindergarten Teacher)
TeresaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Donna Platt (Kindergarten Teacher)
DonnaPl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Desiree Olsen (Kindergarten Teacher)
DesireeO@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Stephanie Merris (1st Grade Teacher)
StephanieMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Karley Wride (1st Grade Teacher)
KarleyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Richa Harward (1st Grade Teacher)
RichaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Mary Newbold (2nd Grade Teacher)
MaryN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Taylor Kinsey (2nd Grade Teacher)
TaylorO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Wendy Bruce (2nd Grade French Teacher)
WendySm@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Kleresa Miller (3rd Grade Teacher)
KleresaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kaitlyn Nelson (3rd Grade Teacher)
KaitlynN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julie Asay (3rd Grade Teacher)
JulieA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Hailey Watt (3rd Grade Teacher)
HaileyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Heather Hollman (4th Grade Teacher)
HeatherHo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Homewood (4th Grade Teacher)
RachelR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Diane Southwick (5th Grade Teacher)
DianeS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachelle Throckmorton (5th Grade Teacher)
RachelleT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cynthia Young (5th Grade Teacher)
CynthiaY@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Lance Vandermark (6th Grade Teacher)
LanceV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Makenzie Peterson (6th Grade Teacher)
MakenzieC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sepi Ika (6th Grade Teacher)
SepiI@provo.edu
Link to Website

Accelerated Studies

Bailey Danielson (4th Grade Teacher)
BaileyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Norma Metz (5th Grade Teacher)
NormaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

TBA (Technology)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Benjamin Peterson (Music)
BenjaminPe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffany Sorenson (Media)
TiffanySo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffany Evans (Title 1)
TiffanyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Boyer (Speech-Language Pathologist)
LindaBoy@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joni Rowley (PE)
JoniR@provo.edu